Upcoming Dates

Due to unforeseen circumstances the remaining shows on the Trial By Fire tour have been canceled and will be rescheduled at a later date. Keep an eye on Yelawolf.com and Slumerican.com for further announcements.

Jun12
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mountain ViewCA, USA
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 19:00
Jun16
USANA Amphitheatre
Salt Lake CityUT, USA
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 19:00
Jun18
Isleta Amphitheater
AlbuquerqueNM, USA
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 19:00
Jun20
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Chula VistaCA, USA
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 19:00
Jun21
The Forum
InglewoodCA, USA
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 19:00
Jun22
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mountain ViewCA, USA
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 17:30
Jun25
Ford Idaho Center Amphitheater
NampaID, USA
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 19:00
Jul7
PNC Bank Arts Center
HolmdelNJ, USA
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 19:00
Jul19
Lakeview Amphitheater
SyracuseNY, USA
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 19:00
Jul20
Xfinity Center
MansfieldMA, USA
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 17:30
Jul23
Xfinity Theatre
HartfordCT, USA
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 19:00
Jul25
The Molson Amphitheatre
TorontoCanada
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 19:00
Jul26
BB&T Pavilion
CamdenNJ, USA
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 19:00
Jul27
PNC Bank Arts Center
HolmdelNJ, USA
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 17:30
Jul29
Klipsch Music Center
NoblesvilleIN, USA
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 19:00
Jul30
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Village Of ClarkstonMI, USA
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 17:30
Aug1
Riverbend Music Center
CincinnatiOH, USA
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 17:30
Aug2
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga FallsOH, USA
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 19:00